Healthy Food Haul | Healthy Grocery Haul | The Glow Getter – Ailish Lucas


Hi everyone so i thought i would do a healthy food haul, just because i went to a pop-up shop today in Eastbourne which was run by rich nutrients and it had lots of yummy healthy food in there, so i bought a lot of things which will hopefully help you got the glow. So let’s get started. So the first things that I got were some Kombucha. This brand is called a Good Buzz Brewing Company and I love them. This is the lemon ginger flavor and it doesn’t taste like normal Kombucha and just tastes like a really yummy soft drink. So the next thing I bought was some dairy free yoghurt by the Raglan Coconut Company and I got a blackcurrant and mango and tumeric flavour to try. I’m trying to avoid dairy at the moment just to help my skin and so if just got like it’s all refined sugar free The next thing that I got was the Libertine blends rose tea which I’ve tried before and it’s delicious. You can have this cold or hot but I prefer it hot. The final thing I got was black rice. Deliciously Ella has a really yummy recipe that includes black rice, pine nuts and sultanas which is great so I’ll be making that with it. And that’s everything from my healthy food haul. I really hoped you liked my video, if you did please subscribe and like as it would make my day. Thanks for watching and I’ll see you again on the next video. If you want to know more about this, Click here

Leave a Reply

