Bridget Gelderman | Realtor, Davis R. Chant Realtors | Lake Wallenpaupack | Hawley, PA


I am Bridget Gelderman, Realtor w/Davis R Chant representing real estate transactions in Pike & Wayne Counties, Pennsylvania. Visit to know more at here
A real estate transaction has so many facets that make it complicated. I am here to make sure my clients understand what is going on, to continually communicate with them and shepherd them through the process with as little frustration as possible. There are always bumps in the road however, I try to find a solution to every problem possible so we can have a positive outcome for all involved.

I truly enjoy getting to the end of the purchase or sale of a home and seeing my clients happy. Real estate is typically a life changer and to be a part of that experience is huge. My goal is to make it a positive one.

If you would like me to assist you with your next real estate transaction, give me a call or send me an email. I would love to help you!
Looking to SELL your home or BUY real estate in the Pocono Mountains? Reach out to Bridget at 570-840-1314 or 570-226-4518. http://www.sellingwallenpaupack.com

Bridget Gelderman, Realtor
Davis R. Chant Realtors
C: 570-840-1314
P: 570-226-4518
E: Bridget@GeldermanGroup.com
If you want to know more about this, Click here

Leave a Reply

