Andrew and His Recovery from Alcohol and Weed Ibogaine Treatment

Andrew was a pleasure to have around a light to the other patients. His story of Ibogaine treatment to recovery from his problems is one we see time and time again.

Ibogaine by David Dardashti Playa del Carmen. For more information about our Ibogaine treatment program for addiction and wellness, please visit our site, or call 1 888-462-1164 to speak with one of our Ibogaine professionals today!

Hi, My name is Andrew. I came down to this Ibogaine clinic because I was an alcoholic for 15 years. They smoke pot for 16, 17 years and I was in a major cycle and I knew I needed to do something about it and my parents before me were having a really hard time with a few others prescription pain pills and they didn’t know what to do. They were deep in like 15 years themselves and they come down here and had a spiritual amazing experience and I just thought to myself and my parents can do this and get off. What they got off. Then It’s probably something I’ve got to do and I didn’t have the money or anything but my parents were like. This is the greatest gift. I could give to my son and I came down here very scared. Not knowing what to expect it. I got more that I Could have ever imagined. It had been probably 10 years since I was truly happy and the second day I was here right smiled not just my face but with my soul and it’s an amazing fucking excuse my friends but it’s an amazing feeling when you push yourself. Away so long and all the sudden you’re there again and you don’t feel shame and you don’t hate yourself and you realize your future is everything. You always knew it could be but when you’re on drugs, alcohol. You don’t believe in yourself and this gives that back. It gives you the confidence. It gives you the ability to move forward and be strong and I would recommend this to anybody. It seems like a lot of opiate addicts come here but I’m an alcoholic and this is great for alcoholism if you’re having a hard time. You’ve been in rehab all this come here. It’s amazingly beneficial and it just touches every part of you, touches your soul, touches your heart and touches your spirit and that’s it. I’m happy. We’ve been here happier than I’ve ever been in my life.
So Thanks David
Thanks Ben
Thanks to everyone here.

Leave a Reply

